WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

122 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique T.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff was very nice and very knowledgeable and the office was immaculate.
JUDY A.
Submitted 05/16/22
This heart scan offers a brilliant and oh so necessary informative look at your heart health no matter what you think you know about your body! Judy and team offer a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere and the CT scan was easy and took just minutes. The result is clarifying, detailed and a welcome insight offering you and your Doctors ways to reexamine your health goals. I am thankful and appreciative of this innovative life imaging gift! Splendid job to the whole team at Life Imaging Fla and Thank You All!
Janine S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Fred provided us with an extremely detailed and easy to understand what would be determined by the heart scan. We were very impressed with his warm manner and easy explanation of what was to take place. I would not hesitate to recommend Life Imaging to anyone.
Diane S.
Submitted 05/15/22
nowent well
Nora T.
Submitted 05/13/22
positive and detailed
Vernal B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great very good lo
JONE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN, THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY PLEASANT! I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AND WAS ON TIME AND DID WAITED FOR 45 MINUTES TO BE SEEN. WHEN I GOT THERE A COUPLE WAS THERE WAITING AND A LADY CAME 20 MINUTES AFTER ME AND GOT SEEN BEFORE ME BUT I WAITED PATIENTLY BECAUSE I REALLY WANTED MY LUNG AND HEART SCAN DONE AT AN EXCELLENT RATE THAT WAS OFFERED. I GOT IN AND OUT QUICKLY BECAUSE THE TEST WAS DONE BY A VERY NICE GENTLEMEN, WHO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE AND EXPERIENCED! I GOT THE RESULTS THE NEXT DAY AND I GOT A GREAT REPORT BACK WHICH WAS SO WORTH THE WAIT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES!! BLESSINGS! JONE DYER
Lou G.
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent experience, the scan was very helpful and eye opening. Glad it didn’t find anything. I’m looking to purchase the full body scan, which is in reality it’s not very expensive. You are able to find thing’s before it gets worse. Thank you so much
Miss W.
Submitted 05/08/22
I went expecting to get a heart scan then I added the lung scan, only to find out that they offer the whole body scan I am very satisfied with my results. No matter which option you go with it's well worth the money. For a Peace of mind it's priceless.
Nevenka K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was so helpful and professional the gentleman that explained the procedure was so wonderful and Patient didn’t rush Very respectful I’m just ashamed that I forgot his name
Douglas R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Was a great experience,very nice people
Tammy C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thank you so much for what you do. Well worth the investment. My husband Robert Cross is scheduled with a cardiologist Monday may 2,2022 to review the possibility of stents. We would have not known this had he not did this full body scan. Among a few other things found . We are indeed grateful to Life Imaging.
Judith E.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was satisfied with the full body scan and glad I got it . I have a couple of things I was made aware of that needs attention. I feel a sense of relief. The people working there were very informative and answered all my questions.
Jose V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Incredible service with the best people care
Jesse H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Before the scan I met with Stephen Fennell who reviewed what the procedure was about and discussed other options. After agreeing to other options I got he scan which took less than 10 minutes. I received the results in 2-3 days and have already scheduled an appointment with my GP to review.
Annette L.
Submitted 04/25/22
The team was friendly and professional and the entire experience was easy and worthwhile. They send you results within 1 day. I just want to say that I do not take any medications and have a plant based & pescatarian diet and exercise regularly. I feel pretty good and didn't expect to hear any concerning news. So, my results indicate that I have Cholelithiasis (a gall stone), a 2-3 mm nodule on my lung and degenerative disc disease at the L5-S1 level on my spine. I have since made an appointment with a Gastroenterologist, my Chiropractor and my PCP. I will return to Life Imaging Fla. next year! This is life saving information!
Mary Lois M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional and thorough process for CT heart and full body scan. Very prompt on receiving reporting analysis of scans. Will follow up with my doctor regarding interpretations of scans. I recommend Life Imaging services for all.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Stephen and Judy were great!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional. Scan completed within 10 to 15 minutes for full body scan and heart scan. No discomfort at all.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very warm and welcoming