WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

18 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Brian Lewis spent quality time with us. I have made an appointment with a cardiologist to check out the blocked artery.
L M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thankful that our provider referred us and that we had the opportunity to receive a scan. We would have appreciated less of a sales approach to the additional scanning options given our current health condition.
Ria L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I visited the company and had my free heart scan in July 2021 at their office in Deerfield Beach, FL. The heart scan is free because the data is used in research. I was very impressed with the customer service and education that I received from the patient advocate, Steve Fennell about the heart scan. I got my results by the time it took me to drive home. Thankfully my heart is clear of plaque. I feel confident I made a excellent investment not only in my health but in this company as an angel investor on start engine. I encourage anyone who meets the research requirements to take advantage of the FREE heart scan. It is an investment in your health you won't regret. I have also opted to pay for a full body scan and I got the results in a few days luckily I am healthy but this one scan allows me to bypass several annual scans that are invasive and will save me thousands over the 7 years I have opted to do it. The best thing about this is I was able to offer another person the gift of a health scan as I took the couple plan.
William F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Judy was great. expained all tests. very clean and professional staff ty.
ALBERT R.
Submitted 07/14/21
GREAT.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great and relaxing location. Thanks to this place I was able to detect a nodule on my lung and Diverticulosis. Something I would of not known I had. Thank You. Staff was awesome.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/27/21
Such a friendly place, Staff makes you feel like they are lifelong friends. Uncomfortable level...ZERO.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Fast, friendly, efficient and results same day. Refreshing!
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice place.Good staff.very efficient.
Marc H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Love the whole concept of this... Took only a few minutes but gave me peace of mind! The entire staff was friendly; really glad I did this.
Kevin L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional crew. Quick reporting.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/03/21
The experience and service was exceptional. I had both the heart scan and full body cancer screening. The entire process took under ten minutes and was actually the most relaxing part of my day. Heart disease runs in my family so I was thrilled to immediately see the results of my heart scan show no calcium buildup placing me at a low risk of a heart attack. The results from the cancer screening came in a couple of days later and didn't show any emergency issues but did reveal three abnormalities which could be issues in the future. I'm following up with my primary care physician. The ability to quickly and safely learn what's really going on rather than waiting for a medical emergency is worth it's weight in gold. Highly recommended!
James C.
Submitted 06/03/21
From the first phone call with Judy the experience was wonderful. Brain is knowledgeable and thorough in his presentation. And the exam is quick and painless. And the peace of mind you get from the test is priceless! And early detection could save your life and extend it.
Gayle S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Judy at the desk was extremely friendly and made me feel Welcomed. Everyone else was very professional and knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend this facility.
Mary G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful place to get a full CT scan and understand what is going on inside your body. I would rather know now before it's life threatening and be able to be proactive vs. Reactive. The team here are awesome. Something came back on my husband's scan and we are awaiting his appointment at the cardiologist to review.
Gary N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank God for Life Imaging! Tom n Judy treated me like like I was a member of their family. The scan found a aneurysm on my aorta. Within within minutes of their findings I received a phone call with the news and within 30 minutes my cardiologist had the X-rays n we assessed the condition. Fortunately all is good now. I’m so thankful for Life Imaging. My cardiologist was not aware the aneurysm existed n now it will be on our every 6 month checkups will monitor it! Thank you so much Judy n Tom!
REGINA R.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent, professional, friendly, we highly recommend and results were sent very timely.