WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

51 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey L.
Submitted 11/22/21
quick and well done
April C.
Submitted 11/21/21
very nice office. Friendly staff. not a long wait time. And would recommend to everyone
Maria M.
Submitted 11/21/21
Staff super friendly and professional Very clean facility
Judy K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable and answered all questions.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional, friendly and kind staff.
Bruce K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Preventing serious health issues can't be beat.
George P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very simple process, with important medical diagnoses for heart and lung.
David M.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was quick and pain less. Great experience and very informative.
Fran C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was satisfied with the heart scan I received.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone there was very friendly. The scan was painless and only took about 10 mins.
Peggy E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Fast and precise! The staff is very friendly and the scan was quick. The reports are detailed enough to where you would know what’s going on and whether you need to talk to your doctor or not. Had a wonderful experience in life imaging I met the founder of the company which was a real treat for me since I am an investor and have seen his videos.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The test were very quick. Absolutely no problems with instructions given.
Vincent F.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very informative
LOURDES S.
Submitted 10/19/21
PERSONAL WAS VERY, VERY NICE WITH US. EXPLANATION WAS CLEAR "A-A-A-+-+-+."
Kim P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very informative. Everyone was nice and helpful. Would have liked more than one picture of my heart.
Kat R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Professional, instructional, timely, kind and well maintained. Would recommend.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent nothing to it very easily done
Lawrence W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everything was explained well and the service was excellent.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
L S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly service, both front desk and the technician. Results were provided timely as expected.