WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

38 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOURDES S.
Submitted 10/19/21
PERSONAL WAS VERY, VERY NICE WITH US. EXPLANATION WAS CLEAR "A-A-A-+-+-+."
Kim P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very informative. Everyone was nice and helpful. Would have liked more than one picture of my heart.
Kat R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Professional, instructional, timely, kind and well maintained. Would recommend.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent nothing to it very easily done
Lawrence W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everything was explained well and the service was excellent.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
L S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly service, both front desk and the technician. Results were provided timely as expected.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Kind, considerate, informative.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/01/21
I wish there was a contact email available, I need to set an appointment with someone to translate the report I received
Richard A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very clean and professional ! Awesome staff. I am at rest now knowing that I do not have any more kidney stones in my future. Furthermore I will be taking a much better approach to my diet for a longer healthier life. Thanks to Judy, Tom and Stephen! FIVE STARS
Lee R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent professional staff and experience
Frank R.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience was excellent. The staff and facility was very professional. I signed and and was totally completed my scan in a half hour. Results were the same day! Highly recommend everyone have this scan done, great peace of mind.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super knowledgeable & friendly staff. They were all fantastic, a really great experience!
Veronica B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service and it was fast, very well explain all the procedure. It is an eye opener I will recommend it.
Silvana S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great place nice people..
Paul S.
Submitted 08/26/21
You scan literally saved my life!! With the results in hand I brought to my cardiologist. He recommended an agioplasty. Three arteries were found to be blocked. Had open heart surgery. You saved my life!! TYVM
Julie L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Life imaging Florida very well may have saved my husband’s life. While in the car I heard an advertisement for life imaging and their heart scans. One offered to have my husband come with me for free we jumped at the chance. An hour after leaving the office we were notified by telephone that unbeknownst to us he had three blocked arteries. I will forever be grateful. Probably saved his life.
Elaine J.
Submitted 08/22/21
Had such a pleasant and informative visit. Had the works done ..well worth the money. Being a senior, I always was curious to know about my health. Of course insurance doesn’t pay for CT scans if not necessary only when you’re diagnosed with an illness. I believe in preventive care. So I highly recommend spend the money and get it done.
Gladys J.
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit was great! Everybody was professional and courteous.
Ellen H.
Submitted 08/10/21
The entire staff was excellent, very welcoming. I didn't even have to wait to have my scan. And, the scan itself took ten minutes or less. It was relief to get the results, and find out I am healthy.