WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

156 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bogdan M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Last week i did my CT scan for my Heart and lungs,and everything was wonderful. I was in and out in less then 20 min ,they are very friendly and accommodating, the next day i received my heart results and 4 days later my lungs results just as i have been told by the receptionist. I highly recommend them ,great team of people
Linda H.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was scared at first until one of the employees explained to me what all the information was going to show and how to read the information. Turned out my doctor was extremely happy I did the scan. It turned out great.
C S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Staff very professional and office was nice and clean.
Alan L.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional and informative
Charlie T.
Submitted 08/11/22
very good experience.
Rhonda V.
Submitted 08/11/22
I had a lung and heart scan done...and was very pleased with the results and most especially the detailed report on my lungs. I was hoping that the heart scan would also have issued a detailed report but it basically just gave me my calcium score - which I realize is very important, however, I would have liked to know more about the actual appearance and any anomalies that the scan would be able to indicate. Overall, it was a very positive experience ~
Phyllis A.
Submitted 08/08/22
I am so glad I did this! It put my concerns at ease. They found a hernia that I did not know about. I am telling all of my friends about this.
Theodora W.
Submitted 08/08/22
My experience was extraordinary! Great atmosphere!_ The staff is a wonderful set of individuals. Everyone were knowledgeable and courteous.
Fang R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great service
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very friendly very courteous very thorough learned a little more about my body and found out that I am A-OK with my heart top 10% was a wonderful experience quickly in and out thank you so much for the service.
Debb F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Ashley was very informative and helpful.
Jose C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Haven't Met with my Primary yet!
Silvano P.
Submitted 07/03/22
Excellent
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/03/22
Can’t think of anything at this point
Silvano P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great people .. very comfortable
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Efficient and painless process
Nanette S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Absolutely everyone was fabulous!! And Scott Abel was absolutely awesome!!! The best salesman ever.
Emilio P.
Submitted 06/22/22
very professional.
Daisy D.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and concerns. We were in and out in a timely fashion. Our results were emailed to us within the time they had stated.
Leisa P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very clean environment. Everyone was extremely nice and easy to talk to. The process was very fast except for all the paperwork you have to fill out in the beginning. I already recommended a few people to get their scans with life imaging. It's definitely a peace of mind.