WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

59 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 01/16/22
The Appointment was very easy, There is no catch, If you want more, full body complete scan, it is optional and recommended for high risk of Cancer and other illness! There are more services, but your Heart scan is Complimentary from a Research Fund from the Government, so you don’t pay for anything. The staff from the Office: Christina, Reception: Rachael, and Ashley the Intake nurse were outstanding, very positive attitudes, courteous, professional and attentive staff around! The Scan took 5 – 8 minutes that all! Can save the rest of your LIFE! I had asked my doctor for a heart sonogram test or a heart checkup. He said I was fine. When I received my Scan Results from Life Imaging, and I sent them to my primary doctor. He next day he quadrupled my Cholesterol medication and sent immediately to my house the next day to take the new increased to 4Xs dose. Thank you, Life Imaging, for a Great Health Service, to us all! Carlos J.G.
Sheri P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doing the heart scan put me at ease. Would definitely recommend it
John M.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was awesome! Super easy and the whole thing didn't take long at all. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and it really set my mind at ease to get the all clear on my heart!
Elias L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good so far. Just waiting for my full scan.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/07/22
My spouse and I were looking for a provider that was able to do both Calcium Scoring and Full Body Imaging. We very pleased with the offerings provided by Life Imaging FL. The scheduling was easy and the results very prompt in arriving to our email. Will continue to use them in the future as we update our overall health score cards.
Beth H F.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff that took care of me were very professional and polite. Eric, my technician was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The exam was super easy and the staff was so friendly. I now have the piece of mind that I am completely well and nothing to worry about!!
Philippe D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Perfect experience from set up phone call to actual scan went as smooth as it gets. Thank you again.
Harvey L.
Submitted 11/22/21
quick and well done
April C.
Submitted 11/21/21
very nice office. Friendly staff. not a long wait time. And would recommend to everyone
Maria M.
Submitted 11/21/21
Staff super friendly and professional Very clean facility
Judy K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable and answered all questions.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional, friendly and kind staff.
Bruce K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Preventing serious health issues can't be beat.
George P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very simple process, with important medical diagnoses for heart and lung.
David M.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was quick and pain less. Great experience and very informative.
Fran C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was satisfied with the heart scan I received.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone there was very friendly. The scan was painless and only took about 10 mins.
Peggy E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Fast and precise! The staff is very friendly and the scan was quick. The reports are detailed enough to where you would know what’s going on and whether you need to talk to your doctor or not. Had a wonderful experience in life imaging I met the founder of the company which was a real treat for me since I am an investor and have seen his videos.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The test were very quick. Absolutely no problems with instructions given.