transparent logo
Life Imaging Fla. > Testimonials

Testimonials

4.83/5
Life Imaging Fla.
Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL & Orlando, FL
1574 Total Reviews
Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Denielle Needham
Submitted 2024-06-14

Excellent office with great professionalism!

Almir Evangelista de Carvalho
Submitted 2024-06-14

Everything went accordingly and you guys are very professional

Mary Rodgers
Submitted 2024-06-13

..........................................

Keely Bergman
Submitted 2024-06-13

Glad I reached out and got appt. Scan only took a few minutes and gave u a disk to take to your dr of full body image. Staff was good and had a overall good experience

Robert Rosen
Submitted 2024-06-12

Great experience, peace of mind and staff was great

Cheddae Grant
Submitted 2024-06-12

The company provided me with excellent service

Stephanie Sciarra
Submitted 2024-06-12

Excellent service very professional highly recommended will return with family

Rose Goertzen
Submitted 2024-06-10

Good and fast , and in two days I have my results. Thank you.

Ernest Sciarra
Submitted 2024-06-10

Excellent service very direct very knowledgeable everyone who works there's very nice very professional

Lisa Oliver
Submitted 2024-06-08

Everyone was very pleasant. The process went very smoothly.

Phyllis Adrian
Submitted 2024-06-05

The girl at the front desk and patient advocate were extremely nice!

Diane Goldbach
Submitted 2024-06-04

My husband and I had a great experience today at your facility. Everyone was very friendly and our patient advocate, Nassiff, was extremely informative. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Bismark Montalvan
Submitted 2024-05-31

The level of care and professionalism in this facility are top notch. I would highly recommend this office for your CT scan/Life scan needs. I am very pleased with the services provided.

Wendy Costigan
Submitted 2024-05-30

Mike was terrific as was CT specialist, Jennifer. Thanks

David D'Ambrosio
Submitted 2024-05-30

Excellent service. Quick easy painless and beneficial.

Thomas Carchman
Submitted 2024-05-28

I went to the facility for the first time and it was very clean. Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this facility.

Sherieann Badal
Submitted 2024-05-27

Thank you for your services. It's a relief to know that there's no blockages in my husband and my heart.

Sandy Gaunt
Submitted 2024-05-26

Thank you for an opportunity that Medicare does not cover.

Theodore Grossman
Submitted 2024-05-26

atmosphere was friendly, professional, efficient.

Rudy Ebisch
Submitted 2024-05-26

Free scan was great, in and out quickly.

GRAND OPENING

of our new location!

June 1, 2024

3:00pm – 6:00pm

2344 S Douglas Road, Coral Gables, FL 33134

Special Offers | Chance to win one of 5 full body scans, valued at $3,995 each.