transparent logo
Life Imaging Fla. > Testimonials

Testimonials

4.83/5
Life Imaging Fla.
Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL & Orlando, FL
1549 Total Reviews
Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer Howell
Submitted 2024-05-16

Your team was Courteous! Explain what the importance of getting a Overall Scan done...

Therese O'Brian
Submitted 2024-05-13

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. At my age I think this is a very useful tool and the results were extremely fast.

Eddie Thompson
Submitted 2024-05-09

I wish I could find out where That candle on the lobby table Mystic citrus was purchased. the room smelled great I'm trying to find that Candle!!!

Robert Fernandez
Submitted 2024-05-08

Nice people and also very helpful information was given to us.

Karina Pinho Gutierrez
Submitted 2024-05-08

The place is clean and the staff were all very professional and warm at the same time. Thank you for your help

Loretta Alibrandi
Submitted 2024-05-08

Courteous, friendly and professional staff.

MARGARET GEARHISER
Submitted 2024-05-07

Outstanding....start to finish. I will recommend you to friends, family and clients.

Jeff Telsey
Submitted 2024-05-07

Wonderful experience. And great results too !!

JAMES MUNOZ
Submitted 2024-05-07

Great experience. I've already recommended this service to just about everyone I know.

CHARLES FRATER
Submitted 2024-05-07

Very well run, and friendly, professional staff

Kimberly Wotocek
Submitted 2024-05-07

So grateful for a company that does this and is as clean and professional as they are. My main reason for coming was that I was having CONSTANT discomfort in my chest and coming in and getting the results that I did really help set my mind at ease. I was also unaware of some of the issues my body scan revealed and so I was able to start treating those asap and get on a path to healing. Thank you all so much for what you do and what you’re working towards! -KW

Desiree Solano
Submitted 2024-05-07

Beautiful facility good service Thank you!!

KEITH FOCA
Submitted 2024-05-07

Great staff very friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick and easy.

Pierre Donaldson
Submitted 2024-05-07

the patient experience was excellent. I would strongly recommend it.

Yennifer Gonzalez
Submitted 2024-05-07

excellent and attentive explanation of the treatment, I completely recommend it

Paul Simeri
Submitted 2024-05-07

Thought the experience was good and the imaging appeared thoural.

Helene Robitaille
Submitted 2024-05-07

All the staff are Very professional and nice.

SANDRA POTVIN
Submitted 2024-05-07

Juliana was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew all my options and was helpful in decisions of doing a full body scan for cancer prevention

Rajitha Annapareddy
Submitted 2024-05-07

Overall good experience. Happy to find this service

Diana Cusimano
Submitted 2024-05-07

So efficient, professional and spotless !