WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The staff was so professional from first call to my free heart scan - Amazing first impression! (Thank you Maria!) Ashley gave a great overview of the tests and answered my wife's and my questions expertly. I was very relaxed and prepared for the tests. I urge any and all parents or anyone who is guardian to another to get tested!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Paul was very professional. The scan was easy and through.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Scott was very good in explaining what the scan covered. The scan was quick and painless. I got a disc and a hard copy of the results.
Therone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
KARREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The establishment was clean and appealing. Staff was great! Received new by email very quickly. Highly recommend!
C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Ok
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Everyone was so nice. The place was immaculately clean and smelled good too. The results came back to us quickly. Very interesting results that will help us and our doctors to get us in tip top health in the future. We will be back next year!
Beatriz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very easy, well explained, absolutely painless and quick
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Everything was explained to me. Everyone was friendly and professional m
Giovanni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great place . Very professional people very good customer service. Im so grateful.thank you life imaging.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Fred and the whole staff were excellent. They explained everything and answered all my questions.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was informed every step of the way what was being done
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very easy process.Great staff.I recommend this test to everyone.The peace of mind it’s given me is irreplaceable.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Polite staff. Helpful in that they explained what was going to take place, as well as follow up options.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent service and ease of service
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great Staff
Nellys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent staff
Helena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional and attentive
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everything is great!