WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service and it was fast, very well explain all the procedure. It is an eye opener I will recommend it.
Silvana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Great place nice people..
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
You scan literally saved my life!! With the results in hand I brought to my cardiologist. He recommended an agioplasty. Three arteries were found to be blocked. Had open heart surgery. You saved my life!! TYVM
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Life imaging Florida very well may have saved my husband’s life. While in the car I heard an advertisement for life imaging and their heart scans. One offered to have my husband come with me for free we jumped at the chance. An hour after leaving the office we were notified by telephone that unbeknownst to us he had three blocked arteries. I will forever be grateful. Probably saved his life.
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Had such a pleasant and informative visit. Had the works done ..well worth the money. Being a senior, I always was curious to know about my health. Of course insurance doesn’t pay for CT scans if not necessary only when you’re diagnosed with an illness. I believe in preventive care. So I highly recommend spend the money and get it done.
Gladys J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit was great! Everybody was professional and courteous.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The entire staff was excellent, very welcoming. I didn't even have to wait to have my scan. And, the scan itself took ten minutes or less. It was relief to get the results, and find out I am healthy.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Quick, clean, and I got the information I was looking for
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Brian Lewis spent quality time with us. I have made an appointment with a cardiologist to check out the blocked artery.
Ria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I visited the company and had my free heart scan in July 2021 at their office in Deerfield Beach, FL. The heart scan is free because the data is used in research. I was very impressed with the customer service and education that I received from the patient advocate, Steve Fennell about the heart scan. I got my results by the time it took me to drive home. Thankfully my heart is clear of plaque. I feel confident I made a excellent investment not only in my health but in this company as an angel investor on start engine. I encourage anyone who meets the research requirements to take advantage of the FREE heart scan. It is an investment in your health you won't regret. I have also opted to pay for a full body scan and I got the results in a few days luckily I am healthy but this one scan allows me to bypass several annual scans that are invasive and will save me thousands over the 7 years I have opted to do it. The best thing about this is I was able to offer another person the gift of a health scan as I took the couple plan.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Judy was great. expained all tests. very clean and professional staff ty.
ALBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
GREAT.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great and relaxing location. Thanks to this place I was able to detect a nodule on my lung and Diverticulosis. Something I would of not known I had. Thank You. Staff was awesome.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Such a friendly place, Staff makes you feel like they are lifelong friends. Uncomfortable level...ZERO.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Fast, friendly, efficient and results same day. Refreshing!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice place.Good staff.very efficient.
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Love the whole concept of this... Took only a few minutes but gave me peace of mind! The entire staff was friendly; really glad I did this.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional crew. Quick reporting.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The experience and service was exceptional. I had both the heart scan and full body cancer screening. The entire process took under ten minutes and was actually the most relaxing part of my day. Heart disease runs in my family so I was thrilled to immediately see the results of my heart scan show no calcium buildup placing me at a low risk of a heart attack. The results from the cancer screening came in a couple of days later and didn't show any emergency issues but did reveal three abnormalities which could be issues in the future. I'm following up with my primary care physician. The ability to quickly and safely learn what's really going on rather than waiting for a medical emergency is worth it's weight in gold. Highly recommended!