WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

171 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thank you so much for what you do. Well worth the investment. My husband Robert Cross is scheduled with a cardiologist Monday may 2,2022 to review the possibility of stents. We would have not known this had he not did this full body scan. Among a few other things found . We are indeed grateful to Life Imaging.
Judith E.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was satisfied with the full body scan and glad I got it . I have a couple of things I was made aware of that needs attention. I feel a sense of relief. The people working there were very informative and answered all my questions.
Jose V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Incredible service with the best people care
Jesse H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Before the scan I met with Stephen Fennell who reviewed what the procedure was about and discussed other options. After agreeing to other options I got he scan which took less than 10 minutes. I received the results in 2-3 days and have already scheduled an appointment with my GP to review.
Annette L.
Submitted 04/25/22
The team was friendly and professional and the entire experience was easy and worthwhile. They send you results within 1 day. I just want to say that I do not take any medications and have a plant based & pescatarian diet and exercise regularly. I feel pretty good and didn't expect to hear any concerning news. So, my results indicate that I have Cholelithiasis (a gall stone), a 2-3 mm nodule on my lung and degenerative disc disease at the L5-S1 level on my spine. I have since made an appointment with a Gastroenterologist, my Chiropractor and my PCP. I will return to Life Imaging Fla. next year! This is life saving information!
Mary Lois M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional and thorough process for CT heart and full body scan. Very prompt on receiving reporting analysis of scans. Will follow up with my doctor regarding interpretations of scans. I recommend Life Imaging services for all.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Stephen and Judy were great!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional. Scan completed within 10 to 15 minutes for full body scan and heart scan. No discomfort at all.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very warm and welcoming
Pam H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience
Ilene C.
Submitted 04/14/22
excellent
Helen A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional.
Terri R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Appreciate your professionalism.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/06/22
It was a very informative experience
Curtis S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Fantastic
Maureen H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great staff! Very professional and informative! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!
Jeff G.
Submitted 03/26/22
My wife and I both had the heart scan as well as the full body scan. While we both we nervous about taking the tests, the peace of mind knowing that overall everything was great was comforting. The staff at Life Imaging, was very helpful and made the whole process simple and easy.
Marty G.
Submitted 03/26/22
All around good experience. Worthwhile investment.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Simple and Pleasant! Stephen Fennell, the very knowledgeable patient advocate I sat down with, explained everything with graphs and charts.... Basically this machine, one of seven in the country, is able to detect heart and artery blockage, way before there is an issue. This is PREVENTATIVE Health care that saves lives. Unfortunately I understand why it isn't offered everywhere, and to everyone. MONEY $$$ Drs. and big pharma make money when people are sick. If you have the opportunity to get this insight into your health DO IT. They also offer a full body cancer screening, that I will do at some time soon. Thank You!
Joan K.
Submitted 03/23/22
The gentlemen made me very comfortable.