WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

139 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenis V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience I definitely look forward to complete my full body screen
Marilyn R.
Submitted 02/17/22
It was well worth the visit. It does take longer than they tell you. But a worth it is worth doing.
Milynne S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Jackie F.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional and willing to help. It was truly a great experience and the place was very clean.
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Quick, Fast, and Painless, everything you want out of it when you go to a medical appointment.
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/13/22
Very nice experience the staff was very helpful
Karen C.
Submitted 02/13/22
Easy..informative and life saving
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very, they explain everything to you. If you have questions they are more then happy to answer them. Thank you so much
Dan P.
Submitted 02/11/22
On Feb 10, 2022 I scheduled for full body scan. As ND in private practice (15 yrs) I definitely understand necessity as well nervousness pts can have with testing. Life Imaging gets 5 stars on all of the commonly recognized areas! And additional star for the preventative approach to CT testing! Thank you to all the staff, I'll see you again 2022 & annually, and will list your web site on our Resource page www.21ctw.com as well as referrals for low exposure CT scanning.
Angelo B.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is courteous, efficient. I recommend it to all who need the service.
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very friendly , professional & clean
Nerissa M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing experience. 100% worth it!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clean, professional facility. I had a heart and chest/lung scan. The results were sent over to my primary doctor. And he was impressed with the accuracy of findings. Thank you so much.
Vitaly P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best Experience Ever!
Carla G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable staff, easy process and results within a few hours.
Sandra O.
Submitted 01/25/22
The result wasn’t sent to my email at a reasonable time as they said it would. I had to call several times & finally leave a message requesting my results through email.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/24/22
QUICK AND PAINLESS, IMMEDIATE REPORT BACK THANK YOU!!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff was friendly and courteous. Service was quick and efficient. We thought that the staff might push for additional testing, but they didn't.
V P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Thank you to Judy and the entire Life Imaging staff for your kindness and professionalism. You made my visit very special and eased my concerns. Wishing you all the best in 2022!
Caron C.
Submitted 01/20/22
I really enjoyed talking to them