WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Great experience! Fast and Efficient. No sales pitch. Would definitely go back.
Allen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My over all experience was Very Good as well ..Staff was Very Knowledgeable and Informative and Very Friendly...And a Very Very Nice Lady by the name of Abigail was Extremely knowledgeable and Professional with me...And I got the Total Body Scan
Sheils W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone was knowledgeable, respectful and polite.
Reinaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Easy and very insightful, thank you for this service.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional office and staff. No high pressure sales. A pleasant experience.
Marion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful and insightful! Result was priceless! Everyone is very supportive and responsive to the needs of the individual and the needs of the many. "Live long and prosper", Life Imaging Fla.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, organized
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Amazing service, life saving! I highly recommend having a complete body scan for the smallest find can save you from any complications that are not easily found.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I felt welcomed and comfortable. All of my questions were answered. Staff was accommodating for me, as this was my first time at the facility.
Edgardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Staff was extremely nice and very informative. The office itself was decorated very tastefully and had a very calming effect as I was waiting.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Results gave me peace of mind. My husbands results were not as good he will now seek out his cardiologist to move forward. Thank you life imaging for allowing us to be pro active with our health
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Easy, quick, painless. Worse part was fighting traffic to get there. Facility was very clean and had favorable smell/fragrance. Staff was considerate.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great staff .
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Super . It was wonderful also. Will surely recommend someone.
Stella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Painless and gave me alot of knowledge about myself and piece of mind
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Staff was very professional and courteous. My heart scan was quick and simple with less than a five minute wait time.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very quick and glad I did the scan.
E. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
It was easy to schedule an appointment.During the appointment Ashley explained to me the different body scans the center offers. Then they performed the free heart scan. Definitely is worth doing it.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly staff especially Fred