WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly service.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My experience was ver impressive at the knowledgeable and professional care I received
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The facility and all who work there are awesome
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very Good
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
It really was amazing experience, a great team & staff…
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very nice, I was in and out in under 30 minutes.
Max W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
This place was exactly as advertised, they do bodyscans as preventive medicine. The free heart scan is to get you in where they offer you upgraded services for a price that is not crazy. I am happy with my purchase.
Bogdan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Last week i did my CT scan for my Heart and lungs,and everything was wonderful. I was in and out in less then 20 min ,they are very friendly and accommodating, the next day i received my heart results and 4 days later my lungs results just as i have been told by the receptionist. I highly recommend them ,great team of people
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was scared at first until one of the employees explained to me what all the information was going to show and how to read the information. Turned out my doctor was extremely happy I did the scan. It turned out great.
C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Staff very professional and office was nice and clean.
Alan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional and informative
Charlie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
very good experience.
Rhonda V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I had a lung and heart scan done...and was very pleased with the results and most especially the detailed report on my lungs. I was hoping that the heart scan would also have issued a detailed report but it basically just gave me my calcium score - which I realize is very important, however, I would have liked to know more about the actual appearance and any anomalies that the scan would be able to indicate. Overall, it was a very positive experience ~
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I am so glad I did this! It put my concerns at ease. They found a hernia that I did not know about. I am telling all of my friends about this.
Theodora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My experience was extraordinary! Great atmosphere!_ The staff is a wonderful set of individuals. Everyone were knowledgeable and courteous.
Fang R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Great service
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very friendly very courteous very thorough learned a little more about my body and found out that I am A-OK with my heart top 10% was a wonderful experience quickly in and out thank you so much for the service.
Debb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Ashley was very informative and helpful.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Haven't Met with my Primary yet!
Silvano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Excellent