WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

171 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARITZA C.
Submitted 03/22/22
EXCELENT AND PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE!!! BEATIFUL AND COMFORTABLE PLACE. ACCURATE RESULTS, I TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!!
George M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Terrifically
Bryan S.
Submitted 03/21/22
My experience at Life imaging Florida was nothing short of exceptional. The courteous and professional team explained the procedure to me in great detail and provides my results within 24 hours. My cardiologist commented about the detail of the reports and the efficiency in obtaining my results. I give them the highest person recommendation for anyone looking to be proactive in their health .
Sabrina B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informative. The staff was great
Esther G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff was friendly and explained every step
Brent F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Preventative scans to provide peace of mind. Well worth it!
Eun L.
Submitted 03/13/22
The test was very impressed.
M M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly staff. Very informative.
Edith F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Everyone was extremely helpful and informed. They answered all questions I had. Only thing I would say I didn’t appreciate is that I noticed people that had came after me were seen and I was still waiting passed 1 hr and half.
Dwight L.
Submitted 03/10/22
To who it may concern, my experience with life imaging very professional service was over the top.my appointment with no wait time is unheard of any other Imaging office I have waited over an hour.I recommended David HUTCHINS to your facility. Also a few other friends will be in touch with you.Stephen Fennell patient advocate was truly a professional. Facility super clean.Thank you for your service. Dwight libbey
Luz T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very kind and proffesional people
Boris V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good.
Lenis V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience I definitely look forward to complete my full body screen
Marilyn R.
Submitted 02/17/22
It was well worth the visit. It does take longer than they tell you. But a worth it is worth doing.
Milynne S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Jackie F.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional and willing to help. It was truly a great experience and the place was very clean.
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Quick, Fast, and Painless, everything you want out of it when you go to a medical appointment.
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/13/22
Very nice experience the staff was very helpful
Karen C.
Submitted 02/13/22
Easy..informative and life saving
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very, they explain everything to you. If you have questions they are more then happy to answer them. Thank you so much