WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Can’t think of anything at this point
Silvano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great people .. very comfortable
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Efficient and painless process
Nanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Absolutely everyone was fabulous!! And Scott Abel was absolutely awesome!!! The best salesman ever.
Emilio P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
very professional.
Daisy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and concerns. We were in and out in a timely fashion. Our results were emailed to us within the time they had stated.
Leisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very clean environment. Everyone was extremely nice and easy to talk to. The process was very fast except for all the paperwork you have to fill out in the beginning. I already recommended a few people to get their scans with life imaging. It's definitely a peace of mind.
Carrington S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Need my results
LYNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent customer service.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
My wife and I had a great experience at Life Imaging. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The services they offer can be life saving. Especially living in a country where basic health care is considered a luxury rather than a necessity.
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very Professional and courteous.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
professional , knowledgable & overall very pleasant
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Friendly staff
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The person who did my heart scan (I don't remember his name) had a lot of patience with me, I was really nervous and he was very sweet.
Lisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was such a wonderful experience an the staff were pleasant.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Fred was great he went through the process of explaining ..
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Experience was great results even better thanks for the peace of mind
Lina Baldor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great all around!!!!!
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was a wonderful experience. The staff is very professional. Stephen Fennell was very informative and very caring. The CEO forgot his name, was also very thoughtful and caring. The the person who did the scan made you feel at ease. I am so glad I had the body scan. It makes you more aware of your yourself and can take care of the things you didn't know about. I recommend it for everyone. It truly could be a Life saving for you.
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience and excellent service