WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

171 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan P.
Submitted 02/11/22
On Feb 10, 2022 I scheduled for full body scan. As ND in private practice (15 yrs) I definitely understand necessity as well nervousness pts can have with testing. Life Imaging gets 5 stars on all of the commonly recognized areas! And additional star for the preventative approach to CT testing! Thank you to all the staff, I'll see you again 2022 & annually, and will list your web site on our Resource page www.21ctw.com as well as referrals for low exposure CT scanning.
Angelo B.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is courteous, efficient. I recommend it to all who need the service.
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very friendly , professional & clean
Nerissa M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing experience. 100% worth it!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clean, professional facility. I had a heart and chest/lung scan. The results were sent over to my primary doctor. And he was impressed with the accuracy of findings. Thank you so much.
Vitaly P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best Experience Ever!
Carla G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable staff, easy process and results within a few hours.
Sandra O.
Submitted 01/25/22
The result wasn’t sent to my email at a reasonable time as they said it would. I had to call several times & finally leave a message requesting my results through email.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/24/22
QUICK AND PAINLESS, IMMEDIATE REPORT BACK THANK YOU!!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff was friendly and courteous. Service was quick and efficient. We thought that the staff might push for additional testing, but they didn't.
V P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Thank you to Judy and the entire Life Imaging staff for your kindness and professionalism. You made my visit very special and eased my concerns. Wishing you all the best in 2022!
Caron C.
Submitted 01/20/22
I really enjoyed talking to them
Carlos G.
Submitted 01/16/22
The Appointment was very easy, There is no catch, If you want more, full body complete scan, it is optional and recommended for high risk of Cancer and other illness! There are more services, but your Heart scan is Complimentary from a Research Fund from the Government, so you don’t pay for anything. The staff from the Office: Christina, Reception: Rachael, and Ashley the Intake nurse were outstanding, very positive attitudes, courteous, professional and attentive staff around! The Scan took 5 – 8 minutes that all! Can save the rest of your LIFE! I had asked my doctor for a heart sonogram test or a heart checkup. He said I was fine. When I received my Scan Results from Life Imaging, and I sent them to my primary doctor. He next day he quadrupled my Cholesterol medication and sent immediately to my house the next day to take the new increased to 4Xs dose. Thank you, Life Imaging, for a Great Health Service, to us all! Carlos J.G.
Sheri P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doing the heart scan put me at ease. Would definitely recommend it
John M.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was awesome! Super easy and the whole thing didn't take long at all. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and it really set my mind at ease to get the all clear on my heart!
Elias L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good so far. Just waiting for my full scan.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/07/22
My spouse and I were looking for a provider that was able to do both Calcium Scoring and Full Body Imaging. We very pleased with the offerings provided by Life Imaging FL. The scheduling was easy and the results very prompt in arriving to our email. Will continue to use them in the future as we update our overall health score cards.
Beth H F.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff that took care of me were very professional and polite. Eric, my technician was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The exam was super easy and the staff was so friendly. I now have the piece of mind that I am completely well and nothing to worry about!!
Philippe D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Perfect experience from set up phone call to actual scan went as smooth as it gets. Thank you again.