WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable staff, easy process and results within a few hours.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The result wasn’t sent to my email at a reasonable time as they said it would. I had to call several times & finally leave a message requesting my results through email.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
QUICK AND PAINLESS, IMMEDIATE REPORT BACK THANK YOU!!
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff was friendly and courteous. Service was quick and efficient. We thought that the staff might push for additional testing, but they didn't.
V P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Thank you to Judy and the entire Life Imaging staff for your kindness and professionalism. You made my visit very special and eased my concerns. Wishing you all the best in 2022!
Caron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I really enjoyed talking to them
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
The Appointment was very easy, There is no catch, If you want more, full body complete scan, it is optional and recommended for high risk of Cancer and other illness! There are more services, but your Heart scan is Complimentary from a Research Fund from the Government, so you don’t pay for anything. The staff from the Office: Christina, Reception: Rachael, and Ashley the Intake nurse were outstanding, very positive attitudes, courteous, professional and attentive staff around! The Scan took 5 – 8 minutes that all! Can save the rest of your LIFE! I had asked my doctor for a heart sonogram test or a heart checkup. He said I was fine. When I received my Scan Results from Life Imaging, and I sent them to my primary doctor. He next day he quadrupled my Cholesterol medication and sent immediately to my house the next day to take the new increased to 4Xs dose. Thank you, Life Imaging, for a Great Health Service, to us all! Carlos J.G.
Sheri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doing the heart scan put me at ease. Would definitely recommend it
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It was awesome! Super easy and the whole thing didn't take long at all. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and it really set my mind at ease to get the all clear on my heart!
Elias L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good so far. Just waiting for my full scan.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My spouse and I were looking for a provider that was able to do both Calcium Scoring and Full Body Imaging. We very pleased with the offerings provided by Life Imaging FL. The scheduling was easy and the results very prompt in arriving to our email. Will continue to use them in the future as we update our overall health score cards.
Beth H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff that took care of me were very professional and polite. Eric, my technician was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The exam was super easy and the staff was so friendly. I now have the piece of mind that I am completely well and nothing to worry about!!
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Perfect experience from set up phone call to actual scan went as smooth as it gets. Thank you again.
Harvey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
quick and well done
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
very nice office. Friendly staff. not a long wait time. And would recommend to everyone
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Staff super friendly and professional Very clean facility
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable and answered all questions.
ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional, friendly and kind staff.
Bruce K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Preventing serious health issues can't be beat.