WE’RE TAKING ADDITIONAL PRECAUTIONS FOR COVID 19 INCLUDING MASKS AND EXTRA STERILIZATION PROCEDURES.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Life Imaging Fla.

Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Everyone was extremely helpful and informed. They answered all questions I had. Only thing I would say I didn’t appreciate is that I noticed people that had came after me were seen and I was still waiting passed 1 hr and half.
Dwight L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
To who it may concern, my experience with life imaging very professional service was over the top.my appointment with no wait time is unheard of any other Imaging office I have waited over an hour.I recommended David HUTCHINS to your facility. Also a few other friends will be in touch with you.Stephen Fennell patient advocate was truly a professional. Facility super clean.Thank you for your service. Dwight libbey
Luz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very kind and proffesional people
Boris V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Good.
Lenis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience I definitely look forward to complete my full body screen
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
It was well worth the visit. It does take longer than they tell you. But a worth it is worth doing.
Milynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional and willing to help. It was truly a great experience and the place was very clean.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Quick, Fast, and Painless, everything you want out of it when you go to a medical appointment.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very nice experience the staff was very helpful
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Easy..informative and life saving
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very, they explain everything to you. If you have questions they are more then happy to answer them. Thank you so much
Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
On Feb 10, 2022 I scheduled for full body scan. As ND in private practice (15 yrs) I definitely understand necessity as well nervousness pts can have with testing. Life Imaging gets 5 stars on all of the commonly recognized areas! And additional star for the preventative approach to CT testing! Thank you to all the staff, I'll see you again 2022 & annually, and will list your web site on our Resource page www.21ctw.com as well as referrals for low exposure CT scanning.
Angelo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is courteous, efficient. I recommend it to all who need the service.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very friendly , professional & clean
Nerissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing experience. 100% worth it!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clean, professional facility. I had a heart and chest/lung scan. The results were sent over to my primary doctor. And he was impressed with the accuracy of findings. Thank you so much.
Vitaly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Best Experience Ever!
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable staff, easy process and results within a few hours.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The result wasn’t sent to my email at a reasonable time as they said it would. I had to call several times & finally leave a message requesting my results through email.